Be shepherds of God’s flock that is under your care, serving as overseers -  not because you must, but because you are willing, as God wants you to be; not greedy for money, but eager to serve; not lording it over those entrusted to you, but being examples to the flock.  And when the Chief Shepherd appears, you will receive the crown of glory that will never fade away.”

1 Peter 5:2-4 (NIV)

Ministry leaders

Are you interested in getting involved in one of the ministries at Lake Wisconsin Evangelical Free Church, but you’re not sure where to start?

This page contains the contact information for the Ministry Leaders. Please feel free to call with any questions you may have!

 

Staff 

Senior Pastor - Scott Larson

Email: scottielar8@yahoo.com

Phone: 592-3091 (church)

 

Church Administrative Staff:

Darla Niebuhr

Email:

Phone: 592-3091 (church), 635-8946 (home)

 

Adult Christian Education

Joe Tompkins

Email: reneelodi@yahoo.com

Phone: 592-0120 (home)

 

Caring Ministries

Caring Ministries Team Leader - Ron Rowe

Email: rowe1218@charter.net

Phone: 345-2515 (home)

 

Assimilation & Communion

Ron Rowe

Email: rowe1218@charter.net

Phone: 345-2515 (home)

 

Benevolence

Dave Padley

Email: ddpadley2001@yahoo.com

Phone: 592-4067 (home)

Tim Ryan

Email: timryan11@aol.com

Phone: 592-4605 (home)

 

Greeting Ministry

Don & Jody Thistle

Email: cdthistle@frontier.com – Don

Email: jlthistle@frontier.com – Jody

Phone: 592-5427 (home)

 

Hospitality Coordinator

Serena Walters

Email: swalters61@frontier.com

Phone: 592-5049 (home)

 

Meals Ministry

Barb Kaja

Email: kajclem@yahoo.com

Phone: 592-5475

 

Visitation

Dave Moxon

Email: davemoxon@centurytel.net (home)

Email: moxonins@frontier.com (work)

Phone:635-4067 (home), 577-3611 (cell)

 

Children’s Christian Education

Bob Walters

Email:

rwalters6@frontier.com

Phone: 592-5049

 

Church Library/Book Club

Delores Parsley

Email: chardel@charter.net

Phone: 592-7344 (home)

 

Elder Team

Team Leader – Matt VanderKooi 

Email: vdkooi@charter.net

Phone: 592-2025 (home)

Please follow the link to find out more about our

Elder Team

 

Missions Team Leader

John Klingbiel

Email: jeklingbiel@frontier.com

Phone: 592-7126 (home)

 

Prayer Team Leader

Dick Meyer

Phone: 592-3577 (home)